



Regd. Office 3rd Floor, Front Wing North Block, Manipal Centre 47, Dickenson Road, BENGALURU – 560042 CIN-L85110KA1943PLC001177, website www.maharashtraapex.com. Email-mracl.ho@manipal.com. Tel:080-40313131

## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Sl.No.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	DIN
1.	Mr. BHOJA K SHETTY	CHAIRMAN-NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	01451944
2.	Mr. ASPI NARIMAN KATGARA	MANAGING DIRECTOR	06946494
3.	Mrs. JYOTHI VISHWESHWARAIAH BHADRAVATHI	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	07133349
4.	Mr. YAZDIN MISTRY	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	07897995
5.	Mrs. VIDYA MANANJAY MORE	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	06904529
6.	Mr. NAGARAJAN SIVARAMAKRISHNAN	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	03060429